LugRadio Live 2006 video and audio now available

You will be pleased to hear that the video and audio recordings of the main stage talks at LugRadio Live 2006 are now available! Go see for yourself how the talks went for Sarah Ewen, Stephen Lamb, Simon Phipps, Ted Haegar, Jon Fautley, Danny O’Brien, Bill Thompson, Michael Meeks, Simon Willison, Mark Shuttleworth, Mike Hearn, Bruno Bord, Malcolm Parsons, Matthew Walster, Justin Hornsby, Michael Erskine and Mirco Muller, and read reviews and see photos of the event. And there are only 131 days to go until LugRadio Live 2007! Prepare yourselves: it’s coming.

I'm currently available for hire, to help you plan, architect, and build new systems, and for technical writing and articles. You can take a look at some projects I've worked on and some of my writing. If you'd like to talk about your upcoming project, do get in touch.

More in the discussion (powered by webmentions)

  • (no mentions, yet.)